Maihiihi School - Nothing Great is Easily Won - Kaore te mea nui e mama te whi whi

Search

Home

 

Maihiihi School Staff

 

Vanessa Hinerangi Koroa - Principal

B. Education, PGDip Ed Leadership (Distinction), Master of Ed Leadership (1st Class Honours)

principal@maihiihi.school.nz

Katie Robinson - Deputy Principal; Room 2 Teacher

B. Education

krobinson@maihiihi.school.nz
 

Roz Crotty - Ro0m 1 Teacher

Dip Tchg; Higher Dip Tchg; Dip El

rcrotty@maihiihi.school.nz

 Charlotte Ferguson - Room 2 Teacher - Maternity Leave

Fully Registered Teacher - B Education

cferguson@maihiihi.school.nz

Matthew Roets - Room 3 Teacher

Beginning Teacher

mroets@maihiihi.school.nz

 Karen Jowsey - Room 4 Teacher

 Registered Teacher - NZ Diploma in Business - Diploma of Business Studies

Diploma in Management - Bachelor of Education

kjowsey@maihiihi.school.nz

BT Release - Corinne Dranguet

Provisionally Registered Teacher - B Education

 

 

 


Juliette Riddell - Executive Officer

Deb Druce - Teacher Aide

Rhiarna Millard - Teacher Aide

Juliette Riddell  - Librarian